Guest Web Sites

It's All About Arts

Categories

Fine Artist

William St. George, Fine Artist/Gallery Owner www.wmstgeorge.com
Judi Rotenburg, Fine Artist/Gallery Owner
Tom Sierak, Fine Artist (pastels) & Author, STS Fine Art www.tomsierak.com
Alix Porras, Fine Artist- Oil, Alix Porras Art Gallery www.alixart.com
Yin Peet, Sculptor www.yinpeetsculpture.com

Graphic Arts/Publications

Sarie Booy, Publisher "The Newbury Street and Back Bay Guide" www.backbayguide.com

Musicians/Bands

Tim Casey, Random Acess Memory www.lowbudgetrecords.com
Chris Brenne & Parul Vakini - Band - Red Velvet Slide www.redvelvetslide.com
Bill Sheley and Jimson's Lyric Band, Rock Fusion Band www.jimsonslyric.com
Ruby & Bill Mason, Sky Blues Band www.lollyland.com/skyblues
Raymond Archie, Musician & Record Co Executive, Gig City, Inc. www.gigcity.com
Zeke Martin, Jazz Musician, Zeke Martin Quartet www.thezmq.com
Gustavo Guevara, Electronic Musician www.samusica.com
Amy Malkoff/ Taunia Soderquist, Singers in Pop-funk a cappella band, All About Buford www.alaboutbuford.com
John Maragos/ Andrea Capozzoli, Actor & Screenwriter/ Musician, I Pop Records www.johnmaragos.com

Museums

Dan Monroe - Museum Director, Peabody Essex Museum www.pem.org
Marianne Cohen, Museum Director, USS Constitution www.ussconstitutionmuseum.org
David A. Olsen, Museum Executive Director, Jackson Homestead Museum www.ci.newton.ma.us/jackson
Rachel Rosenfield Lafo/ Nick Capasso, Musuem Affairs Dir/ Museum Curator, Decordova Museum & Sculpture Park www.decordova.org
Jospeh Carvalho, Museum President, Springfield Library & Museum www.spfldibmus.org
Dan Monroe - Museum Director, Peabody Essex Museum www.pem.org

Artisan/Crafter

Ellen Glynn, Jewelry Designer, Wire Sculpted Jewelry www.wire-sculpted-jewelry.com
Sarah Gindel - Art Quilts www.mmcom.com/artquilts

Arts Organizations

George Fifield - CyberArts www.bostoncyberarts.org
Susan Hartnett, Boston Center for the Arts www.bcaonline.org
Gretchen Keyworth, Boston Cultural Promotion www.cityofboston.com/arts

Theatre

Dyana Kimball, Managing Theater Artistic Director, Boston Director’s Lab www.bostondirectorslab.com

Film

Robert Kass -Film Producer, Newport Studios www.newportstudios.com
Jane Hudson, Video Artist & Instructor at MFA http://world.std.com/~jhudson
Patricia Beckman, Animator Low Brown Animation www.bunsella.com
Carolyn Pickman, Casting Company Owner, CP Casting, Inc. www.cpcasting.com
Christian Rezendes, Feature Film Producer. ‘Breaking Branches Pictures’ www.christianderezendes.com
Lorre Fritchy, Writer & Documentary Film Director, Masterpeace Productions www.masterpeaceproductions.com
Bob Glover/ Abigail Harmon, Executive Director/ Dir of Development, Boston Film & Video Foundation/ NE Film Festival www.bfvf.org
Michael Pleckaitis/ Andrew Gernhard, Movie Director/ Movie Producer, ‘Trees" Movie www.treesthemovie.com
Claudia Miller-Snyder, Producer of Educational Films for Children, Pinatta www.pinatta.com

Writers

Ina R. Friedman, Author of 3 books & Video Producer, "EscapeOrdie’ Film & Book www.tiac.net/users/starobin

Photographers

Ravi Agarwal, Photojournalist www.arguscare.com
Gretje Ferguson, Photographer www.gfergphoto.com/

Dance

Galleries

Daniel Lahoda, Gallery Director, Equator Gallery www.equatorgallery.com

Illustration

Fashion

Curse & Kambriel, Fashion Designers, Atrocities www.atrocities.com

Entertainers

Linda Meyer, History Making Productions http://users.rcn.com/hmpi
Kate Carney - Actress & Educational Performer www.gis.net/~mtf/kate.htm
Melanie Zimmer - Puppeteer  Dancing Bear Puppet Theater www.thepuppets.com
Andrew Potter, Digital Storytelling, Andrew Potter Productions www.theroadtohighstreet.com